Home

Council High Lunch Program

Lunch Program
Lunch Program

 

Lunch Menu: May 1 – 26, 2017

 

Available Daily: Assorted Milk

 

Monday, May 1, 2017

Choose 1: Ham & Cheese on a Bun or Grilled Cheese w/Tomato Soup

Choose 1 or 2: Steamed Broccoli / Raw Carrots

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit

Condiments: Ranch Dressing, Mayo, Ketchup

 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Choose 1: Rotini w/Meat Sauce or Chicken Fryz w/Breadstick

Choose 1 or 2: Tossed Side Salad or Corn

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit

Condiments: Assorted Dressings, BBQ Sauce, Sweet & Sour Sauce, Honey, Ketchup

 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Choose 1: Chicken Nuggets or Meatloaf w/ Roll

Choose 1 or 2: Mashed Potatoes / Green Beans 

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit

Condiments: Butter Pat, Gravy, Sweet and Sour Sauce, BBQ Sauce, Ketchup, Honey,

 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Choose 1: Hamburger or BBQ Chicken w/ Bun (Lettuce / Tomato / Pickle) 

Choose 1 or 2: Baked French Fries / Vegetarian Beans 

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit

Condiments: Mayo, Ketchup, Mustard

 

Friday, May 5, 2017

Choose 1: Chicken Alfredo w/ Twist or Jumbo Corndog 

Choose 1 or 2: Vegetable Medley / Cherry Tomatoes

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit

Condiments: Mustard, Ketchup, Ranch Dressing

 

Monday, May 8, 2017

Choose 1: Hotdog w/ Bun or Meatball Sub. w/ Bun  

Choose 1 or 2: Baked Sweet Potato Fries / Raw Broccoli  

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit

Choose 1: Chocolate Chip Cookie

Condiments: Mayo, Mustard, Ketchup, Ranch Dressing, Chili, Onion 

 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Choose 1: Chicken Fajita w/ Soft Tortilla or Taco w/ Tortilla Chips (Lettuce / Tomato / Cheese)

Choose 1 or 2: Pinto Beans / Salsa

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit

Condiments: Taco Sauce

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Choose 1: Spaghetti w/ Garlic Breadsticks or Grilled Chicken w/ Bun (Lettuce / Tomato / Pickle)  

Choose 1 or 2: Tossed Side Salad / Steamed Carrots

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit 

Condiments: Ketchup, Mustard, Mayo, Salad Dressings

 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Choose 1: Baked Ham or Salisbury Steak w/ Roll 

Choose 1 or 2: Mashed Potatoes / Green Beans

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit

Condiments: Butter Pat, Gravy

 

Friday, May 12, 2017

Choose 1: Fish w/ Bun or Hamburger w/ Bun (Lettuce / Tomato / Pickle / Onion) 

Choose 1 or 2: Baked Fries / Celery Sticks

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit

Condiments: Mayo, Ketchup, Tartar Sauce, Ranch Dressing, Mustard

 

Monday, May 15, 2017

Choose 1: Breaded Chicken w/ Bun or Pork Rib w/ Bun (Lettuce / Tomato / Pickle)

Choose 1 or 2: Baked Sweet Potato Fries / Coleslaw 

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit

Condiments: Mayo / Mustard / Ketchup / BBQ Sauce

 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Choose 1: Stuffed Crust Pizza or Chicken Noodle Soup w/ Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Choose 1 or 2: Tossed Side Salad / Corn

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit

Condiments: Salad Dressings, Marinara Sauce

 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Choose 1: Sloppy Joe or Hamburger w/ Bun (Lettuce / Tomato / Pickle / Onion) 

Choose 1 or 2: Baked French Fries / Steamed Broccoli

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit

Condiments: Ketchup, Mayo, Mustard

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Choose 1: Gravy & Biscuit with Scrambled Eggs & Sausage

Choose 1 or 2: Potato Roundabouts / Cherry Tomatoes

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit

Condiments: Ketchup, Jelly, Ranch Dressing

Friday, May 19, 2017

Choose 1: Mini Corn Dogs or Macaroni & Cheese w/Breadstick

Choose 1 or 2: Steamed Carrots / Pinto Beans

Choose 1: Fresh or Canned Fruit

Condiments: Mustard, Ketchup

 

Monday, May 22, 2017

Manager’s Choice

 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Manager’s Choice

 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Manager’s Choice

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Field Day at the Park – Hamburgers and Hot Dogs cooked on the grill

 

Friday, May 26, 2017

Manager’s Choice

 

 

 

 

 

 

Council High School Lunch Staff

 

 

 

Bobbie Ruth Helton

 

Pat Breeding

 

Thelma Johnson

 

 

 

 

Address